A parish of the Diocese of Owensboro located in Whitesville, Kentucky

Parish Staff

PastorFr. Brian J. Robybrian.roby@stmarywoods.com
Administrative AssistantDebbie Auddebbie.aud@stmarywoods.com
Director of Faith FormationCarrie Howardcarrie.howard@stmarywoods.com
Director of Youth and Young Adult MinistryJessy Bennettjessy.bennett@stmarywoods.com
Director of MusicDavid Morrisdavid.morris@stmarywoods.com
Business ManagerSeth Dantseth.dant@stmarywoods.com
Director of MaintenanceEmet Barnett, Jr.Emett.barnett@trinityhs.com
CustodiansCarolyn Rogers & Shelly Aull

Catholic Schools Staff

PrincipalEmily Hernandezemily.hernandez@stmarywoods.com
Assistant Principal
Jill Payne
Nathan West
jill.payne@stmarywoods.com
nathan.west@trinityhs.com
Director of Advancement & AdmissionsAnna McDanielanna.mcdaniel@trinityhs.com
Fundraising CoordinatorAndrea Audandrea.aud@stmarywoods.com
Guidance CounselorHeather Howardheather.howard@stmarywoods.com
Bookkeeper
Christina Huffchristina.huff@stmarywoods.com
Administrative Assistant St Mary of the Woods SchoolAshley Fulkersonashley.fulkerson@stmarywoods.com
Administrative Assistant
Trinity High School
Sue Howesue.howe@trinityhs.com
Athletic Director
Trinity High School
Christina Rhodesthsteacher@hotmail.com
Cafeteria ManagerDavida Wrightcafe@stmarywoods.com
CustodiansHope Brey & Shelly Aull

Horn Community Center Staff

Director of Horn Community CenterChris Tysonchris.tyson@stmarywoods.com
Center CaretakerStacey Robertssjroberts2003@yahoo.com

Parish Council

Terra KnightChairtknight@thkllp.com
Tara KirkpatrickVice Chairtkirkpatrick@thkllp.com
Jessica MorrisSecetaryjessica.morris@daviess.Kyschools.us
Mark DorthWorship/Spiritual Lifemdorth@trueblue.com
Chris CoomesFinance, Building & Groundschris.coomes@kcc.com
Emily PayneEducation/Formationemily.payne43@yahoo.com
Sheila NashSocial Justice/Outreachnash.sheila@gmail.com
Chad MillsStewardshipchad@ualocal633.org